FeedMore WNY contact list for agency partners

Michael Daloia

mdaloia@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext. 3076
What I can help you with: Product Sourcing; Agency Concerns; Ordering; Agency Grants; Agency Initiatives & Collaborations

Kelly Burke

kburke@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext. 3079
What I can help you with: Agency compliance, training, new agency orientation, site inspections

Elyse Burgher

eburgher@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext. 3001
What I can help you with: Mobile Pantry; Summer Feeding; Food for Kids

Arielle Januszkiewicz

ajanuszkiewicz@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext. 3089
What I can help you with: JSY workshops, recipe demonstrations; Healthy Pantry Initiative

Marla Ryan

mryan@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext. 3091
What I can help you with: JSY workshops, recipe demonstrations; Healthy Pantry Initiative; Community Garden

Jen Meegan

jmeegan@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext. 3047
What I can help you with: Agency Concerns, Ordering, Grants, Training, Capacity Building

Bonnie O’Brien

bobrien@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext. 3035
What I can help you with: Grants, Monthly Reports

Caryn Hufford

chufford@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext 3020
What I can help you with: Nutrition, Food Safety, Recalls, Client Choice

Lauren Merriman

lmerriman@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext. 3052
What I can help you with: SNAP Outreach for older adults

Shaun Woods

swoods@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext. 3097
What I can help you with: Food Orders

Nichole Marshall

nmarshall@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext. 3009
What I can help you with: Order Deliveries

Brendan Speller

bspeller@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext. 3084
What I can help you with: Product Sourcing and Procurement; Retail Partnerships; Quality Control

Amber Thiel

athiel@feedmorewny.org
716-852-1305 ext. 3094
What I can help you with: Retail Partnerships