about

team

FeedMore WNY relies on a multifaceted team to fulfill our mission. This includes our dedicated staff members, a diverse board of directors, and a community ambassador council. We refuse to let hunger prevail in our community.

management team

Tara A. Ellis, President & CEO
tellis@feedmorewny.org

Rachel Leidenfrost, Executive Vice President of People & Projects
rleidenfrost@feedmorewny.org

Jeffrey Williams, Executive Vice President of Operations
jwilliams@feedmorewny.org

Lisa Woodring, Executive Vice President of External Affairs
lwoodring@feedmorewny.org

Tami Bartels, Chief Operations Officer
tbartels@feedmorewny.org

Heidi Cheston, Chief Financial Officer
hcheston@feedmorewny.org

Michael Daloia, Chief Products and Services Officer
mdaloia@feedmorewny.org

Kathleen Graim, Chief Nutrition and Client Services Officer
kgraim@feedmorewny.org

Collin Bishop, Chief Communications Officer
cbishop@feedmorewny.org

Jay Smith, Chief Workforce and Business Development Officer
jsmith@feedmorewny.org

board of directors

Matt McAfee, Chair; M&T Bank
Eric Decker, First Vice Chair; Independent Health
Lamont Williams, Second Vice Chair; The Utica Business Center
Robert Romeo, Treasurer; B S & P Wealth Management
Nancy Blaschak, Secretary; FeedMore WNY volunteer
Tara A. Ellis, President & CEO; FeedMore WNY
Michele Mehaffy, CAC Co-Chair; Wegmans Food Markets
Ashley Rowe, CAC Co-Chair; WKBW-TV
Carol DeNysschen; Buffalo State College
LaTonya Diggs, MSW; Value Network, IPA
Dominic Eusanio; Arcara Zucarelli Lenda & Associates PC
Mary Ellen Frandina; Evans Bank
Kristen Hanson; Tops Markets, LLC
Lou Jacobs; Delaware North
Ed Negron; U.S. Bank
Jamel Perkins; Sodexo
Rosa Pizzi; Phillips Lytle, LLP
Todd Pohlman; JH Dodman Co, Inc
Robert Rumpl; Trautman Associates Architects/Engineers
Jeffrey Russo; Russo Development, Inc.
Jeffrey Stevens; Rich Products
Tim Wangler; Wegmans Food Markets
Tom Wiley; The Buffalo News
Barrie Yochim; Meals on Wheels Jamestown

community ambassador council

Michele Mehaffy, Co-chair; Wegmans Food Markets
Ashley Rowe, Co-chair; WKBW-TV
Jeff Bean; Acosta
Tom Berical; Freed Maxick
Glenn Butler; Personal Touch Food Service
Matt Cohen; Wilmington Trust
Greg Edwards; Gebbie Foundation
Dave Elibol; Gross Shuman P.C.
Don Heins; Lactalis
Cassie Hodge; Haley Marketing
Donna Kahm; Southern Tier Health Care
Jeremy Kelley; Buffalo Bills
Jeannette Kreher-Heberling; Kreher Family Farms
Kimberly Lamendola; NY Sustainable Agriculture Working Group
Max Lipsitz; L&M Wealth Management
Althea Luehrsen; Leadership Buffalo
Kexin Ma; Homeless Alliance of WNY
Amanda Paul; Say Yes Buffalo
Kathy Pilarski; Catholic Health
Lauren Roberts; Bank of America
Fred Turner; FeedMore WNY volunteer
Marlene Wakefield, MPA, MJIL; Seneca Nation of Indians
Amanda Westley; West Herr Automotive Group