about

team

We refuse to let hunger prevail in our community.

management team

Tara A. Ellis, President & CEO
tellis@feedmorewny.org

Lisa Woodring, Chief Development Officer
lwoodring@feedmorewny.org

Lucian Wiza, Chief Financial Officer
lwiza@feedmorewny.org

Kathleen Graim, Chief Client Services Officer
kgraim@feedmorewny.org

Jeffrey Williams, Chief Operations Officer
jwilliams@feedmorewny.org

Anne McKenna, Chief Communications Officer
amckenna@feedmorewny.org

Jay Smith, Chief Workforce and Business Development Officer
jsmith@feedmorewny.org

Rachel Leidenfrost, Chief Strategic Initiatives Officer
rleidenfrost@feedmorewny.org

Michael Daloia, Chief Products and Services Officer
mdaloia@feedmorewny.org

Melvin Jelks, Human Resources Manager
mjelks@feedmorewny.org

board of directors

Jerry Sheldon, Chair; FeedMore WNY volunteer
Richard A. Grimm, III, Esq., Immediate Past Chair; Magavern, Magavern, Grimm LLP
Matt McAfee, First Vice Chair; M & T Bank
Eric Decker, Second Vice Chair; Independent Health
Robert Romeo, Treasurer; B S & P Wealth Management
Karen Merkel, Secretary; National Fuel
David A. Smith, CAC Co-Chair; FeedMore WNY volunteer
Michele Mehaffy, CAC Co-Chair; Wegmans Food Markets
Nancy Blaschak; FeedMore WNY volunteer
Tim Boyle; FeedMore WNY volunteer
Carol DeNysschen; Buffalo State College
LaTonya Diggs, MSW; Value Network, IPA
John Eagleton; Steuben Trust Co
Dominic Eusanio; Tronconi, Segarra & Associates
Mary Ellen Frandina; Evans Bank
Kristen Hanson; Tops Friendly Markets
Lou Jacobs; Delaware North
Vinny Miranda; Lippes, Mathais, Wexler, Freidman
Ed Negron; Citizens Bank
Cliff Nelson; The Jacobs Team
Jamel Perkins; Sodexo
Todd Pohlman; JH Dodman Co, Inc
Robert Rumpl; Trautman Associates
Jeffrey Russo; Russo Development, Inc.
Jeffrey Stevens; Rich Products
Tim Wangler; Wegmans Food Markets
Lamont Williams; The Utica Business Center
Barrie Yochim; Meals on Wheels Jamestown

community ambassador council

David Smith, Co-chair; FeedMore WNY volunteer
Michele Mehaffy, Co-chair; Wegmans Food Markets
Tom Berical; Freed Maxick
Glenn Butler; Personal Touch Food Service
Matt Cohen; Wilmington Trust
Joyce Dolce; FeedMore WNY volunteer
Greg Edwards; Gebbie Foundation
Kerri Garrison; HealthNow NY
Stephanie Geter; Buffalo State College
Vince Hanley; Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC
Charles Hardy; West Herr
Cassie Hodge; Perry’s Ice Cream
Max Lipsitz; L&M Wealth Management
Kathy Pilarski; Catholic Health
Rosa Pizzi; Phillips Lytle, LLP
Ashley Rowe; WKBW-TV
Maria Scarozza; Szymkowiak & Associates CPAs, PC
Scott Terhaar, CPA, MBA; Launch NY
Fred Turner; FeedMore WNY volunteer