about

team

FeedMore WNY relies on a multifaceted team to fulfill our mission. This includes our dedicated staff members, a diverse board of directors, and a community ambassador council. We refuse to let hunger prevail in our community.

management team

Tara A. Ellis, President & CEO
tellis@feedmorewny.org

Lisa Woodring, Chief Development Officer
lwoodring@feedmorewny.org

Catherine Shick, Chief Communications Officer
cshick@feedmorewny.org

Kathleen Graim, Chief Client Services Officer
kgraim@feedmorewny.org

Jeffrey Williams, Chief Operations Officer
jwilliams@feedmorewny.org

Jay Smith, Chief Workforce and Business Development Officer
jsmith@feedmorewny.org

Rachel Leidenfrost, Chief Strategic Initiatives Officer
rleidenfrost@feedmorewny.org

Michael Daloia, Chief Products and Services Officer
mdaloia@feedmorewny.org

Heidi Cheston, Chief Financial Officer
hcheston@feedmorewny.org

board of directors

Matt McAfee, Chair; M&T Bank
Jerry Sheldon, Immediate Past Chair; FeedMore WNY volunteer
Eric Decker, First Vice Chair; Independent Health
Lamont Williams, Second Vice Chair; The Utica Business Center
Robert Romeo, Treasurer; B S & P Wealth Management
Karen Merkel, Secretary; National Fuel
Tara A. Ellis, President & CEO; FeedMore WNY
Michele Mehaffy, CAC Co-Chair; Wegmans Food Markets
Ashley Rowe, CAC Co-Chair; WKBW-TV
Nancy Blaschak; FeedMore WNY volunteer
Carol DeNysschen; Buffalo State College
LaTonya Diggs, MSW; Value Network, IPA
Dominic Eusanio; Tronconi, Segarra & Associates
Mary Ellen Frandina; Evans Bank
Kristen Hanson; Tops Markets, LLC
Charles Hardy, West Herr Automotive Group
Lou Jacobs; Delaware North
Vinny Miranda; Lippes, Mathias, Wexler, Friedman
Ed Negron; U.S. Bank
Jamel Perkins; Sodexo
Todd Pohlman; JH Dodman Co, Inc
Robert Rumpl; Trautman Associates Architects/Engineers
Jeffrey Russo; Russo Development, Inc.
Jeffrey Stevens; Rich Products
Tim Wangler; Wegmans Food Markets
Barrie Yochim; Meals on Wheels Jamestown

community ambassador council

Michele Mehaffy, Co-chair; Wegmans Food Markets
Ashley Rowe, Co-chair; WKBW-TV
Jeff Bean; Acosta
Tom Berical; Freed Maxick
Glenn Butler; Personal Touch Food Service
Matt Cohen; Wilmington Trust
Greg Edwards; Gebbie Foundation
Kerri Garrison; HealthNow NY
Cassie Hodge; Perry’s Ice Cream
Donna Kahm; Southern Tier Health Care
Jeremy Kelley; Buffalo Bills
Kimberly Lamendola; NY Sustainable Agriculture Working Group
Max Lipsitz; L&M Wealth Management
Althea Luehrsen; Leadership Buffalo
Kexin Ma; Homeless Alliance of WNY
Amanda Paul; Say Yes Buffalo
Kathy Pilarski; Catholic Health
Rosa Pizzi; Phillips Lytle, LLP
Fred Turner; FeedMore WNY volunteer
Marlene Wakefield, MPA, MJIL; Seneca Nation of Indians
Amanda Westley; West Herr Automotive Group